Eagle Cleaners – Testimonials

Big Dog Alexander
5 stars on Google on 1/11/19
Great service! Fast and friendly

Brendan D.
5 stars on Google on 12/05/18
Buddy is the man! Love this place. They do great work.

Rachel F.
5 stars on Google on 10/09/18
Super friendly staff and always a quick and great service! Also very impressed with their honesty and attention to detail! My husband had left several items accidentally in a coat pocket and when I picked it up I got a paper bag with all the contents from his pockets! Wow!! Super pleased with this company!! Great job!!

Chris K.
5 stars on Google on 10/09/18

Eileen H.
5 stars on Facebook on 08/30/18
Excellent service! Amazing job done on my daughter’s band uniform!

Amanda B.
5 stars on Facebook on 07/28/18
Extremely friendly, excellent service! No hassle pick up and drop off!

David E.
5 stars on Facebook on 07/13/18
Best service!

Sara A.
5 stars on Facebook on 03/14/18
Excellent service and a professional, friendly atmosphere!

Carlos R. | Clarks Summit, PA
5 stars on Yelp on 03/08/18
I’ve been using them for 10 plus years. Very nice staff and they keep my wife happy with coupons. Usually items are ready early and they always take the time to make sure you are happy. What else can I say other than very satisfied and would definitely recommend.

Cassey R.
5 Stars on Google on 12/21/17
Got a pair of boots repaired which they shipped out but good quality.

Colby P. | Clarks Summit, PA
5 stars on Google on 12/31/17
Great prices, excellent staff. Always greeted with a smile.

Denny C.
5 stars on Facebook on 02/27/17
My schedule changes often and sometimes I don’t have a lot of time to get all my errands done and that means dropping off my dry cleaning. Sometimes I only have less than a day to get all my errands done. Eagle has helped me MANY times turning around my dry cleaning in less than a day. Very fast, friendly, and reliable cleaners!

Brain O. | New York, NY
5 stars on Facebook on 10/05/16
I’m not from the area and have no association with this business, but I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and friendliness upon entering their facility. A+++

Mariah H. | Clarks Summit, PA
5 stars on Facebook on 10/03/16
Eagle cleaners did a beautiful job cleaning and preserving my sister’s wedding dress. We only trust them to take care of our clothes. They do an awesome job and are very courteous and professional. Thank you!

Heather D. | Clarks Summit, PA
5 stars on Facebook on 07/28/16
Our family recently moved to Clarks Summit from Austin and my first visit to this family business was greeted with tremendous smiles and natural conversation. The facility is very clean and they do pretty much everything here! We had a linen suit, dress shirts and an evening dress and they came out immaculate. I recently dropped off 2 pair of boots to be fixed and I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out! Eagle Cleaners will now be my go-to cleaning spot!

Barbara Stieglitz-Mangiaracina 
5 star
I have been around for a long time. I can say with confidence this is the best cleaners I have ever dealt with. They truly care about customer satisfaction, are family run and always have a smile (and if needed a helping hand) ready for you. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The ONLY cleaners I can trust with my clothes and be happy with the results time after time! And then there’s the coupons. It doesn’t get any better!

Kathlene Dadey Negvesky
5 star
BEST dry cleaners ever!! We drop clothes off on a weekly basis because my husband travels every week. The clothes are always done on time and look great! This morning my husband realized that he forgot to pick up his cleaning and is leaving early tomorrow morning. Buddy came in on a Sunday morning to meet my husband to give him his cleaning. Talk about great customer service!! I recommend you take all your cleaning to Buddy!

Pam Colurso Hart
5 star
I really love this family owned business!!!! The owners are very warm and friendly and my clothes are treated with the best possible care. I would definitely recommend to anyone in and around the Clarks Summit area. You definitely won’t be disappointed!!!!

Morgan M. | Rogers, TX
5 stars on Facebook on 07/24/17
This is one of the best cleaners I have ever been to. My fiancé is a welder and with us traveling so often we often have a hard time finding a cleaners that actually listen to what you want. Most cleaners just want to get you in and out. Almost every cleaners we have been to they smash buttons or don’t starch properly or evenly and no matter how many times you tell them they never fix what they did wrong but this isn’t the case for the Eagle cleaners. Eagle cleaners has amazing staff and go above and beyond what’s asked of them.They run their cleaners professionally and couldn’t ask for anything better than that.I highly recommend this cleaners if you are near the Clark Summit, Pennsylvania area!

Flinton C. | Tunkhannock, PA
5 Stars on Yelp on 05/13/17
My experience over the last 3 years has always been positive. They are extremely conscientious and friendly. My father was a dry cleaner foe 40 years and I know this profession is easy to criticize. I am very satisfied!

Colby P. | Clarks Summit, PA
5 stars on Facebook on 04/13/17
Best in the area. Buddy and his staff do an excellent job. Great people, great work. Highly recommend

Laura S. | Dalton, PA
5 stars on Yelp on 04/12/16
I am not in the habit about getting excited over dry-cleaning, but Eagle Cleaners gives you that “woohoo” feeling!  Computerized clothing drop-offs (they found my clothing without my slip in seconds!). I receive an Email when my clothing if ready..no more guessing and wasted stops. My husband’s shirts are white and crisp every time. Love the coupons too!  All this is enough to get put a skip in your step, but it’s actually the EXCEPTIONAL customer service that I receive at every visit.  The friendly “hello”. The big smiles that let you know that they are genuinely happy to see you. Their ability to “give back” to their community puts them “head and shoulders” over the rest. I will never go anywhere else!…:}}

Harold C. | Scranton, PA
5 stars on Yelp  on 03/26/16
Oh yeah, Eagle Cleaners in Clarks Summit PA is “just about as good as it gets.” The service is always friendly from the staff, the turn around time is prompt, the appearance of the clothes is excellent and the prices are reasonable. Yep, I love Eagle Cleaners!

Dom V.
5 stars on Facebook on 03/18/17
The best customer service! I feel like part of the family. Great quality and price. I’ve been a customer for 20 years.

Samantha C. | Lake Winola, PA
5 stars on Facebook on 05/07/18
Buddy and staff are the best! They have always gone above and beyond to take care of me. I travel often for work and sometimes have only a day or 2 to have my dry cleaning done. They have turned over my shirts in less then 24 hours many times and they always look great! You have a life long customer!

Krista F. | Lake Winola, PA
5 stars on Facebook on 04/22/18

Steve Y.
5 stars on Facebook on 04/04/18
This company is wonderful, they provide a quick turnaround as well as fair pricing. They are local folks and a true asset to the Abington Community.

Michael P. | Wilkes-Barre, PA
5 stars on Yelp on 03/31/17
Recently began using Eagle Cleaners after becoming dissatisfied at other local establishments.  The first time I walked through the door I was welcomed by the Buddy and Kathy (owners of this fine establishment).  They provide top notch service and professionalism.  My dry cleaning is always completed before the promised date and prices are very reasonable (I have used both local and chain dry cleaning). Wouldn’t trust my dry cleaning to anybody else.